132aae865b · docs: 迁移目录首次 add 自动创建,生成后手动添加 import 触发注册 · Updated 2026-08-19 09:23:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?